Name: Boundary Agreement Task Force

Type: Board or Commission

Description: The Boundary Agreement Task Force is created to represent the interests of the City of La Crosse and that said taskforce is authorized to engage the neighboring communities and report their findings and recommendations back to the Common Council for possible legislation. The Boundary Agreement Task Force is to be comprised four (4) members including the Mayor or his designee and three (3) Common Council members appointed by the Mayor. Resolution 2015-01-018

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Douglas Happel	Council Member	1/14/2016	4/15/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Jennifer Trost	Council Member	5/13/2021	4/15/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Mark Neumann	Council Member	5/13/2021	4/15/2025	
Appointed By: Mayor				
Mitch Reynolds	Mayor	4/20/2021	4/15/2025	